Home

Sharepoint Connector

Ad Hoc mybooks.ch
Administration Kath. info@kathwil.ch
Albrecht Marianne boxloo@gmx.ch
Alimi Bekim alimi74@hotmail.com
Allenspach Rolf rolf.allenspach@trehag.ch
Angehrn Emilie
Antoniuslädeli Hilde Bischofberger
Asembergaite Niedermann Rasa familie.niedermann@gmail.com
Bachmann Urs urs.bachmann@kathwil.ch
Bagneres Pierre-Laurent plbagneres@aol.com
Bauer Karl karl.bauer@kapuziner.org
Baumgartner Werner baumg@bluemail.ch
Beerli Franz
Bernhardsgrütter Brigitte
Bernold Monika monika.bernold@bluemail.ch
Biner Margrit margrit.biner@kathwil.ch
Bischöfliche Kanzlei Sekretariat des Bischofs kanzlei@bistum-stgallen.ch
Blättler Irene ib@gmm.ch
Böhning André Andre.Boehning@gd-kpdw.sg.ch
Bordiga Alfio don.alfiobordiga@gmail.com
Bosshart Andrea
Breu Judith judith.breu@tbwil.ch
Brühwiler Andrea .
Brummer Josef josef.brummer@thurweb.ch
Brunner Stephan stephan.brunner@bluewin.ch
Buff & Co. Trauerkarten
Bürge Ursula ursula.bürge@ref-wil.ch
Bürgi Franz
Bürgi Coretta coretta@bluewin.ch
Castelberg Alexandra
Casty Christoph christoph.casty@ref-wil.ch
Conzett Martin martin.conzett@ref-wil.ch
Demaj Albert a.demaj@bluewin.ch
Dominikanerinnen Kloster info@klosterwil.ch
Dominikanerinnen-Kloster St. Katharina Wil
Dr. Fässler Josef joe.faessler@bluewin.ch
Eberhard Huser Marie Louise marie-louise.eberhard@thurweb.ch
Egli Eveline tschera@jublawil.ch
Egli Greet greet.egli@ref-wil.ch
Egli Andreas andreasegli@tbwil.ch
Eicher Josef josef.eicher@tbwil.ch
Eicher Anne-Kathrin spruso@jublawil.ch
Eisenring Fridolin eisenring@bistum-stgallen.ch
Enerio Antonio onyotenerio@yahoo.com
Evang. Kirchgemeinde Wil Sekretariat wil@sg.ref.ch
Fankhauser Josef maria.dreibrunnen@kathwil.ch
Fässler Rita faessler@tbwil.ch
Fässler Josef Ulrich faessler@tbwil.ch
Fässler Elisabeth
Flammer Erika erika.flammer@gmx.ch
Fliegner Maria
Franzen Johann johann.franzen@kathwil.ch
Franziskanergemeinschaft M. Dreibrunnen maria.dreibrunnen@kathwil.ch
Friedhof Wil Ackermann Kurt
Friedhofkapelle Wil
Furrer Rita
Gämperle Urban urban.gaemperle@web.de
Gehrer Oliver oliver.gehrer@tbwil.ch
Gemeinde Bronschhofen Einwohneramt
Gemeinde Wilen Zentrale
Gemeinde Wilen Gemeindeammann, Kurt Enderli
Gemeinde Wilen Friedhof
Gemperli Meinrad meinrad.gemperli@kathwil.ch
Gerber Karin thomas-karin@bluewin.ch
Giger Roman roman.giger@kathwil.ch
Giger Martin martin.giger@thurweb.ch
Giger Stephan stephan.giger@sg.ref.ch
Graf Gertrud gertrud.graf@bluewin.ch
Grämiger Jürg juerg.graemiger@tbwil.ch
Grob Elisabeth elisabeth.grob@kathwil.ch
Gschwend Jacqueline jacqueline.gschwend@thurweb.ch
Gutknecht Peter peter.gutknecht@ref-wil.ch
Haag Bruno brunohaag@bluewin.ch
Hälg Josef p.j0haelg@schoenstatt.ch
Hartmann Hess Karin karin.hartmann@me.com
Haselbach Josef josef@tbwil.ch
Haug Peter haug.arch@bluewin.ch
Haunreiter Antoinette a.haunreiter@bluewin.ch
Haus Harmonie - Auskunft, Reservation
Hayoz Doris
Heiri Lisbeth lisbeth.heiri@kathwil.ch
Heiri Walter walter.heiri@bluewin.ch
Hengartner Claudia claudia.hengartner@kathwil.ch
Hermann Michael michael.hermann@kathwil.ch
Hess Beda beda.hess@bluewin.ch
Hess Cilli beda.hess@bluewin.ch
Hilber Trudi trudi.hilber@kathwil.ch
Hinder Marcel marcel.hinder@kathwil.ch
Hinder Jasmin info@kathwil.ch
Hofer Simone info@klosterwil.ch
Hollenstein Kurt kurt.hollenstein@gmx.ch
Hollenstein Gisela beni.hollenstein@befreshcatering.ch
Hungerbühler Claudia
Hüppi Sandra sandra.hueppi@kathwil.ch
Hutter Verena
Iasiello Giuseppe iasiello@gmx.ch
Infowilplus Niklaus Jung kontakt@infowilplus.ch
Joos Elisabeth ep.joos@bluewin.ch
Kaiser Martin martin@kaiser.sg
Kälin Christof kb.family@thurweb.ch
Kammerlander Rita rita.kammerlander@kathwil.ch
Kapelle Gärtensberg
Kapuziner Kloster wil@kapuziner.org
Kapuzinerkloster Wil
Katholische Administration St. Gallen sgadmin@kath.ch
Kaufmann Josef
Keller Max max.keller@kathwil.ch
Keller Verena kellerbro@bluewin.ch
Keller Daniel
Keller Edith
Keller Felix
Keller Martina
Keller-Hilber Daniela
Kemmer Stefan kemmer@bistum-stgallen.ch
Kieffer Becker Dominique Elisabeth albert.becker@thurweb.ch
Kirche St. Nikolaus
Kirche St. Peter
Kirche M. Dreibrunnen
Kirchen- und Gemeindezentrum Wilen
Kirchen- und Gemeindezentrum Wilen - Ausk., Res.
Köberle Karl u_k.koeberle@tbwil.ch
Koller Kurt Pius kurt.koller@tbwil.ch
Koller Cäcilia caecilia.koller@kathwil.ch
Koster Emil
Kreissl Franz kreissl@bistum-stgallen.ch
Krucker Ida
K-Tipp Abo Nr. 119463
Kündig Herbert herbert.kuendig@ref-wil.ch
Kunz Gody
Kurath Zunzer Ruth
Kuster Astrid astrid.kuster@katholisch-waengi.ch
Lampart Peter lampart@bistum-stgallen.ch
Langertz Jean maria.dreibrunnen@kathwil.ch
Lehner Markus fam_lehner@bluewin.ch
Lehner Denyse denyse.lehner@kathwil.ch
Lehner Markus + Denyse fam_lehner@bluewin.ch
Leimgruber Markus mleimgruber@gmx.ch
Lenherr Titus lenherr@bistum-stgallen.ch
Leu Brigitte
Leuenberger René rene.leuenberger@gmx.net
Leutenegger Sabine sabine.leutenegger@kathwil.ch
Lingenhöle Walter walter.lingenhoele@kathwil.ch
Locher Hermann sohli@gmx.ch
Lohner Markus markus.lohner@ref-wil.ch
Loser Lukas
Luterbacher Claudius luterbacher@bistum-stgallen.ch
Manser Elisabeth
Martinhuk Celso
Mayer Silvia reyam@bluewin.ch
Meier Brigitte b.r.meier.wald@thurweb.ch
Meile David
Meyerhans Esther
Meyerhans Andreas info@meyerhans-druck.ch
Moser Hans hans.moser@spectraweb.ch
Müller Helen helen.mt@bluewin.ch
Näf Mechthild
Niedermann Thomas
Osterwalder Andrea
Pelzmann Sibylle sybille.pelzmann@ref-wil.ch
Pérez Luis luis.perez@kathwil.ch
Peter Kafi info@kathwil.ch
Pfarreiheim Bronschhofen
Pfarreiheim Bronschhofen - Auskunft, Reservation
Pfarreizentrum Wil - Auskunft, Reservation
Pfiffner Susanne susanne.pfiffner@thurweb.ch
Pinjuh Mijo-Michael
Politische Gemeinde Bronschhofen Zentrale
Powischer Anja anjapowischer@gmx.ch
Publicitas Oliver Braun wil@publicitas.ch
Qerkini Andrea andrea.qerkini@kathwil.ch
Raas Bernhard
Raschle Käthi kaethi.raschle@kathwil.ch
Raschle Guido
Raschle Josef jraschle@bluewin.ch
Rieger Raffael p.raffael@schoenstatt.ch
Rimle Katrin katrin.rimle@ref-wil.ch
Romagnolo Leonarda leonarda.romagnolo@kathwil.ch
Rosenast Josef rosenast@bistum-stgallen.ch
Ruckstuhl Bruno brunoruckstuhl@gmx.ch
Ruckstuhl Maria ruckstuhl_uerental@bluewin.ch
Rüegger Bruno bruno.rueegger@ref-wil.ch
Rupf Georg
Rüst Albert aruest@tbwil.ch
Rüthemann Sabine ruethimann@bistum-stgallen.ch
Rütsche Edwin
Sakristei St. Peter
Sakristei St. Nikolaus
Sakristei Wilen
Sakristei Bronschhofen
Salvadé Peppino
Scheiwiller Gebhard gebhard.scheiwiller@kathwil.ch
Scheiwiller Renate
Scherrer Paul
Scherrer Guido scherrer@bistum-stgallen.ch
Schiavo Nadja
Scholz Daniel daniel.scholz@bluewin.ch
Schorer Fidelis maria.dreibrunnen@kathwil.ch
Schuster Yolanda yolanda.schuster@bluewin.ch
Seelsorge-Handy Notfälle
Sieber Jeannette
Singenberger Susanne susi.singenberger@tbwil.ch
Somm Anton
Stadler Marilena
Stadler Markus
Stadler Cornel cornel.stadler@kathwil.ch
Stadler Daniel praesident@ktvwil.ch
Stadt Wil Ortsbürgergemeinde
Stadt Wil Einwohneramt einwohneramt@stadtwil.ch
Stadt Wil Zentrale
Stadt Wil Zivilstandsamt Wil-Bronschhofen
Steiner Pascal pascal.steiner@kathwil.ch
Stieger Marlen marlen.stieger@bluewin.ch
Stillhart Monika monika.stillhart@ref-wil.ch
Stolz-Looser Verena v.stolz-looser@tbwil.ch
Stutz Josef j.ch.stutz@thurweb.ch
Suffel Peter peter.suffel@kathwil.ch
Tomiczek Alojzy mision.st_gallen@bluewin.ch
Vogler Stefan stefanvoglerwil@gmail.com
Vollmar Hans hans.vollmar@bluewin.ch
Wagner Franz franz.wagner@kathwil.ch
Wetter Sebastian sebi.wetter@bluemail.ch
Wick Susi susiwick@bluemail.ch
Wick Reisen info@wick-wil.ch
Wiesli Arthur arthur.wiesli@zab.ch
Wiesli Claudia claudia.wiesli@kathwil.ch
Wild Andrea andrea.wild@kathwil.ch
Wiler Nachrichten Redaktion redaktion@wiler-nachrichten.ch
Wiler Zeitung Redaktion redaktion@wilerzeitung.ch
WIPA Schranke PP Liho
Wismer Josef josef.wismer@bluewin.ch
Zanetti Cristina crisben.bifi@thurweb.ch
Ziegler Flavia cluedo@jublawil.ch
Zingg Peter
Zogg Anni anni.zogg@ref-wil.ch
Zünd Benno benno.zuend@kapuziner.org
Zunzer Marcus marcus.zunzer@bluewin.ch
Zwick Rita zwick.rita@thurweb.ch
ZzSpalteneintrag wegen Breite